Missing in Action

Missing in Action!

Missing in Action!

 

 

It’s already been 7 weeks into 2013 and Ghummakkad has been missing on WordPress. It’s not that I have been sleeping or losing interest but instead I was traveling for three weeks with students of art and architecture who wanted to know more about India. My journey took me to Rishikesh, Mathura, Agra and Jaipur and I discovered these cities again and very soon they will be featured on my blog. The India Art Fair Edition 5 took its toll on me as well, as it kept me occupied for almost a week. A couple of short trips again and time just went by.

Following this post, Ghummakkad will be back every week, with one post a week. I hope you enjoy this exciting journey with me!

 

 

 

This entry was published on February 22, 2013 at 19:43. It’s filed under India, Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

